Cookies Policy

medical-foreign-services-translation
energy-foreign-services-translation
transportation-foreign-services-translation
warehouse-foreign-services-translation
development-foreign-services-translation
production--foreign-services-translation
logistics-foreign-services-translation
life-sciences-foreign-services-translation
solar-power-foreign-services-translation
pharmaceutical-foreign-services-translation
oil-foreign-services-translation
manufacturing-foreign-services-translation
research-foreign-services-translation
transportation-foreign-services-translation

О НАС

Компания Foreign Services предлагает быстрые, надежные и качественные услуги перевода и локализации компаниям, ассоциациям и профессионалам, ищущим новые возможности на современном глобальном рынке. Благодаря нашей опытной команде квалифицированных переводчиков и лингвистов, владеющих языком на уровне носителей, Вы сможете преодолеть языковой барьер и успешно работать на международном рынке.

СФЕРЫ КОМПЕТЕНЦИИ

Перевод — это нечто большее, чем замена терминологии одного языка терминологией другого, соблюдение правил грамматики или выбор определенного стиля. При переводе важно не упустить суть и детали оригинального текста, учитывая при этом целевую аудиторию.
Благодаря опыту наших переводчиков услуги, предлагаемые нашей компанией, отвечают всем вышеперечисленным требованиям. Наши переводчики специализируются на различных тематиках, таких как энергетика, страхование, юриспруденция, производство, индустрия печатных и электронных СМИ, морское дело, фармацевтика, производство биологически активных добавок, религия, пищевая промышленность, ресторанный бизнес, транспорт и перевозки, путешествия и туризм.

УСЛУГИ ПЕРЕВОДА

Foreign Services предлагает весь спектр переводческих услуг, включая: транскрипцию аудио-контента (интервью, выступлений, научно-исследовательских проектов, маркетинговых исследований и др.); корректуру, вычитку или редактирование переведенных документов для обеспечения высокого качества и/или согласованности между различными источниками; переводы с/на несколько языков; многоязыковые переводы; присяжные переводы, заверенные в суде, для использования во внешнеэкономической деятельности; официальные обращения в органы зарубежных стран; перевод судебных разбирательств и т.д.

EUCOOKIELAW_BANNER_TITLE

EUCOOKIELAW_BANNER_TITLE

medical-foreign-services-translation
energy-foreign-services-translation
transportation-foreign-services-translation
warehouse-foreign-services-translation
development-foreign-services-translation
production--foreign-services-translation
logistics-foreign-services-translation
life-sciences-foreign-services-translation
solar-power-foreign-services-translation
pharmaceutical-foreign-services-translation
oil-foreign-services-translation
manufacturing-foreign-services-translation
research-foreign-services-translation
transportation-foreign-services-translation

WHO WE ARE

Foreign Services provides fast, reliable, high-quality translation and localization services to companies, associations, and professionals competing in today’s global marketplace. You can break through language barriers and create an internationally successful activity thanks to our team of experienced translators and native linguists with in-depth knowledge and extensive expertise.

AREAS OF EXPERTISE

Translation is more than exchanging terms from one language to another, adhering to the rules of grammar, and choosing the appropriate register. The most delicate part is maintaining the essence and the details of the original document while translating with the target audience in mind.
Foreign Services balances all these needs by leveraging the extensive expertise of our translators. We can count on translators with hands-on experience in Energy, Insurance, Legal, Manufacturing, Media Production and Online Media, Maritime, Nutraceuticals, Pharmaceuticals, Religious Institutions, Restaurants, Food and Beverages, Transportation, Travel and Tourism.

TRANSLATION SERVICES

Foreign Services is a one-stop shop that provides a full set of translation services. These services include transcription of audio content, such as interviews, speeches, marketing research projects, and so much more; proofreading, revising or editing translated documents to ensure the highest quality and/or consistency among multiple sources; translations to/from a number of languages; multilingual translations; legally valid sworn translations certified by the court for international business transactions, official applications in foreign countries, legal proceedings, and similar.